Vietnam Day 9 - Reisverslag uit Ho Chi Minhstad, Vietnam van Duyen Vu - WaarBenJij.nu Vietnam Day 9 - Reisverslag uit Ho Chi Minhstad, Vietnam van Duyen Vu - WaarBenJij.nu

Vietnam Day 9

Door: Duyen Vu

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Duyen

01 Mei 2016 | Vietnam, Ho Chi Minhstad

Day 9:

I'll keep it short since I have to be on the bus at 5 in the morning tomorrow.

Today we went to this waterpark to cool off. Apparently we weren't the only ones who thought to do so too, so it was packed with people. The water park consisted out of different swimming pools and riverlike streams to swim in. My cousins brought me and we eventually headed home around two in the evening.

After washing up, my sister and I took a nap and woke up late in the evening to go to my aunt for dinner. My mom invited a huge part of the family members to come too, so the living room was filled with people. We even had to sit on the floor while eating because there wouldn't be enough tables.

After dinner we discussed our plans for tomorrow. The company I worked at has a project regarding the management and building of a each resort at Ho Tram, two hours away from Ho Chi Minh City. With a bus, we decided to go to that beach tomorrow, since everyone has a day off. But the problem was that there wouldn't be enough space for all family members. We only incited the younger people, yet still there wasn't' enough space. We figured it out, though, But unfortunately not everyone can come with us.

This evening I also found out the people who live opposite to my aunt, have a monkey! We kept teasing it and it eventually had enough of us. Well, I didn't actually tease it because I was too scared to.

My mom wanted us to rest for tomorrow, even though my cousins wanted to show us another part of town. So when my aunt brought my mom home on the scooter, we left too but went in another direction to stay outside for a bit. My cousins knew about the fact that I wanted to ride a scooter, so they taught me for a bit too.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Vietnam, Ho Chi Minhstad

Vietnam 2016

Buitenlandse stage voor school.

Recente Reisverslagen:

07 Mei 2016

Vietnam Day 14

05 Mei 2016

Vietnam Day 13

04 Mei 2016

Vietnam Day 12

03 Mei 2016

Vietnam Day 11

02 Mei 2016

Vietnam Day 10
Duyen

Actief sinds 05 April 2016
Verslag gelezen: 135
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3572

Voorgaande reizen:

22 April 2016 - 07 Mei 2016

Vietnam 2016

Landen bezocht: