Vietnam Day 8 - Reisverslag uit Ho Chi Minhstad, Vietnam van Duyen Vu - WaarBenJij.nu Vietnam Day 8 - Reisverslag uit Ho Chi Minhstad, Vietnam van Duyen Vu - WaarBenJij.nu

Vietnam Day 8

Door: Duyen Vu

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Duyen

30 April 2016 | Vietnam, Ho Chi Minhstad

Day 8:

In the morning, my cousins brought us to go shopping in malls. I was excited to see what they were selling and quickly bought a few stuff as presents for friends back home and some things for myself as well. After going to the malls we went back home and took a nap, since we woke up pretty early. We avoided going in the evening because it'd be too hot to be outside.

After our nap I went to my uncle's house to play with his kites. My uncle's hobby is to make the kites himself and then play with them on this big grass field with other people who also do so. His kites are very impressive and I can clearly notice that he really enjoys his hobby. It ended up not going that well, though. One of the four kites suddenly was nowhere in sight. Luckily the wire connected to the kite was tightly knotted. My uncle and cousin followed the wire, took the kite back while we tried to get back the wire.

After flying kites it started getting darks and I suddenly saw all these small birds flying above me. But they weren't birds, they apparently were bats.

After washing up a bit at home, I went to the city centre with my cousins like I did yesterday. We were planning on watching a fireworks show, but we got there too late so saw the show while riding the motorcycles on the way. Deciding to do something else, we drove around town and stopped at a few different sports to eat and play around in parks.

Tags: Vietnam

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Vietnam, Ho Chi Minhstad

Vietnam 2016

Buitenlandse stage voor school.

Recente Reisverslagen:

07 Mei 2016

Vietnam Day 14

05 Mei 2016

Vietnam Day 13

04 Mei 2016

Vietnam Day 12

03 Mei 2016

Vietnam Day 11

02 Mei 2016

Vietnam Day 10
Duyen

Actief sinds 05 April 2016
Verslag gelezen: 127
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3569

Voorgaande reizen:

22 April 2016 - 07 Mei 2016

Vietnam 2016

Landen bezocht: